The Complete Anne of Green Gables Books Pdf Free DownloadThe Complete Anne of Green Gables By Lucy Maud Montgomery

Anne of Green Gables is a 1908 novel by Canadian author Lucy Maud Montgomery. Written for all ages, it has been considered a classic children’s novel since the mid-twentieth century.

Favorites for nearly 100 years, these classic novels follow the adventures of the spirited redhead Anne Shirley, who comes to stay at Green Gables and wins the hearts of everyone she meets. It’s been considered a classic children’s novel since the mid-twentieth century. Set within the late 19th century, the novel recounts the adventures of Anne Shirley, an 11-year-old orphan girl, who is mistakenly sent to 2 middle-aged siblings, Matthew and Marilla Cuthbert, who had originally intended to adopt a boy to assist them on their farm within the fictional town of Avonlea in Edward Island, Canada. The novel recounts how Anne makes her way through life with the Cuthberts, in school, and within the town.

Includes the following beloved eight titles:
1. Anne of Green Gables
2. Anne of the Island
3. Anne of Avonlea
4. Anne of Windy Poplar
5. Anne’s House of Dreams
6. Anne of Ingleside
7. Rainbow Valley
8. Rilla of Ingleside

(7.3 MB)


Buy From Amazon

Releted Results : the anne of green gables,the anne of green gables cookbook,the anne of green gables devotional,the anne of green gables series in order,the anne of green gables storethe complete anne of green gables boxed set,

Thanks For Visiting Our Website To Support Us, Keep Share On Social Media.

See More POST On : A Special Books